Loading…
OpenSimulator Community Conference 2017 

The OpenSimulator Community Conference is an annual conference that focuses on the developer and user community creating the OpenSimulator software. Organized as a joint production by Core Developers of OpenSimulator and AvaCon, the virtual conference features presentations, workshops, keynote sessions, and social events across diverse sectors of the OpenSimulator user base.

More info at http://conference.opensimulator.org and to register, go to https://oscc17.eventbrite.com

Events taking place Saturday, Dec 9, and Sunday, Dec 10 will be live simulcast streamed to https://gaming.youtube.com/c/AvaconOrg/live

ALL TIMES LISTED IN PACIFIC STANDARD TIME (PST/SLT) (-8 GMT)
TO CONVERT TO YOUR LOCAL TIME, USE THE TIME ZONE CONVERTER.
View analytic
Saturday, November 18 • 9:00am - 10:00am
#OSCC17 Volunteer Meeting

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Volunteer Meeting scheduled for Saturday, November 18, 2017, 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM UTC/GMT. 

We will meet on the OpenSImulator Community Conference grid in the OSCC Keynote 1 region. You can view the OSCC conference grid map at http://cc.opensimulator.org/map/.

For hypergrid accounts, jump to  http://cc.opensimulator.org:8002 and teleport to the “Keynote 1” region to attend the meeting.

If you volunteered at a prior OSCC, you should already have access to the grid and be in the volunteer group. If you had a local account and do not remember the password, you can reset your password with the Forgot Password link.

Also, as a reminder, If you have not yet registered for the conference, please sign up on Eventbrite at https://oscc17.eventbrite.com


Saturday November 18, 2017 9:00am - 10:00am
OSCC Keynote Regions Hypergrid address: http://cc.opensimulator.org:8002/

Attendees (3)